Header Ads Widget

Responsive Advertisement


The 10th Edition of Hero I-League to start from January 7 with defending Champions, Bengaluru FC hosting Shillong Lajong FC at Sree Kanteerava Stadium.

AIFF has released the schedule upto 9th Round. The schedule has been designed keeping in mind Bengaluru FC and Mohun Bagan AC's AFC Cup and ACL commitments.

Mohun Bagan will play their home games at Rabindra Sarobbar Stadium and East Bengal FC will use Barasaat Stadium as their home ground for the season.

Churchill Brothers SC, who are making a come back to top division after an absence of two years will be playing their home games at Tilak Maidan, Vasco.

Federation Cup Winners, Mohun Bagan AC will start their campaign at home against Churchill Brothers, on 8th January.

East Bengal FC will be up against Aizawl FC at Barasaat Stadium on 7th January.

New entrants, Chennai City and Minerva Punjab FC will start their campaign against each other on 8th January, with Nehru Stadium, Chennai playing the host.

Mumbai FC will host DSK Shivajians FC for a 'Maha Derby' on January 8 at Cooperage Stadium.
Fans will have to wait till the 8th Round for Kolkata Derby which will be played on 12th February and will be hosted by East Bengal FC at Siliguri's Kunchenjunga Stadium.

For Complete Schedule, Click Here.

Post a Comment