Header Ads Widget

Responsive Advertisement

DSK Cup Starts Today

DSK Cup, An All India Invitational Football Tournament organised by DSK Group starts today. This will be the second edition of the tournament and 12 teams including I-League Clubs like Bengaluru FC and Salgaocar FC will participate.

The format of the tournament is pretty straightforward. Teams will be divided into four groups with three teams each. First Round will be Round Robin with top 2 from each group proceeding to the Quarter Final, winners of which will play in semi-final.

The participating teams are:

Group A: DSK Shivajians B, Salgaocar FC, Indian Navy
Group B: LFC-DSK Academy, Dempo SC, Air India
Group C: Pune FC, Bengaluru FC, Gangtok Himalayan SC
Group D: DSK Shivajians A, State Bank of Travancore, Deccan Rovers FC.



Deccan Rovers vs DSK Shivajians A 05:00 PM
LFC-DSK Acadmey vs Air India 07:30 PM


DSK Shivajians B vs Indian Navy 03:00 PM
PFC vs BFC 05:30 PM
Air India vs Dempo SC  08:00 PM


PFC vs Gangtok Himalayan SC 08:30 PM


SBT vs Deccan Rovers 03:00 PM
DSK Shivajians B vs Salgaocar FC 05:30 PM
Gangtok Himalayan SC vs BFC 08:00 PM


Salgaocar FC vs Indian Navy 03:00 PM
LFC-DSK Academy vs Dempo SC 05:30 PM
DSK Shivajians A vs SBT 08:30 PM

All the matches will be played at DSK Dream City Football Fields, Loni-Maharashtra.

Post a Comment